Amos "Bucky" Moore, PE, PLS
President

E: bmoore@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531


Gary Hartong, PE
Executive Vice President

E: ghartong@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531


Brian Johnson, PE
Civil and Environmental Department Head

E: bjohnson@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531


Bob Egan, PE
Building Systems Department Head

E: began@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531


Derrick Smith, PE
Greenville Regional Manager

E: dsmith@thewootencompany.com
P: 252.757.1096


Clarence Lockamy, PE
Hickory Regional Manager

E: clockamy@thewootencompany.com
P: 828.322.5533


John Grey, PE
Winston-Salem Regional Manager

E: jgrey@thewootencompany.com
P: 336.722.5326


Chad Easter, PE
Columbia, SC Regional Manager

E: ceaster@thewootencompany.com
P: 803.978.2488


Charlie Davis, PE
Environmental Practice Manager

E: cdavis@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531


      

Graham Stone
Director of Business Development

E: gstone@thewootencompany.com
P: 919.828.0531